Monday, June 21, 2010

"Broken Hearts & Dirty Windows" As Amazon's Deal Of The Day

The new John Prine celebration album Broken Hearts & Dirty Windows: Songs of John Prine is available as a digital download from AmazonMP3 for just $3.99! This special price is available for today only, so get your copy fast! Download it now.

This album features classic Prine songs reinvented by some of the brightest names in music, including Justin Vernon of Bon Iver, Conor Oberst And The Mystic Valley Band, My Morning Jacket, Josh Ritter, Lambchop, Justin Townes Earle, The Avett Brothers, Old Crow Medicine Show, Sara Watkins, Drive-By Truckers, Deer Tick featuring Liz Isenberg and Those Darlins.

For more information on the record, also visit its official website here.